Contact Us

Tournament Committee

Mason Grower – Tournament Chair
Zachary McCarthy – Tournament Vice Chair
Ben Kircher
Damien Rhodes
Dennis Coggins
Eric Gilbert

Geoff Fountain
Jason Del Pozzo
Jeff Clark
Jon Sheldon
Keith Williams
Meredeth Paddock

R.J. DeMonte
Rick Eberhardt
Rick Hager
Scott Anthony
Shelby Paddock
Susan Wylie

Monroe Golf Club Representatives

Club President

Rick Hager

Golf Chair

Ted Eckermann

General Manager

Scott Ellender

Golf Professional

Joe Merlin

A special thank you to all Sponsors, Boosters, Patrons, Staff and Members of Monroe.